CatwalkLive.TV
Calendar | Twitter |
Full Website

   
 
Milan Fashion Week, 20th Feb

9am
8AM GMT
3AM EST
12AM PST

 

10am
9AM GMT
4AM EST
1AM PST

10:30 Blugirl
Website, Cameramoda

11am
10PM GMT
5AM EST
2AM PST

11:30 Andrea Incontri
Cameramoda

12pm
11AM GMT
6AM EST
3AM PST

12:30 Fendi
Website

1pm
12PM GMT
7AM EST
4AM PST

 

2pm
1PM GMT
8AM EST
5AM PST

3pm
2PM GMT
9AM EST
6AM PST

 

4pm
3PM GMT
10AM EST
7AM PST

16:00 Costume National
Cameramoda

5pm
4PM GMT
11AM EST
8AM PST

17:00 Cristiano Burani
Cameramoda

6pm
5PM GMT
12PM EST
9AM PST

18:00 Prada
Website

7pm
6PM GMT
1PM EST
10AM PST

8pm
7PM GMT
2PM EST
11AM PST

20:00 Moschino
CatwalkLive, Website

9pm
8PM GMT
3PM EST
12PM PST

 
 

Calendar | Twitter | Full Website