CatwalkLive.TV
Calendar | Twitter |
Full Website

   
 
Milan Fashion Week, 22nd Feb

9am
8AM GMT
3AM EST
12AM PST

 

10am
9AM GMT
4AM EST
1AM PST

11am
10PM GMT
5AM EST
2AM PST

11:30 Ermanno Scervino
Website

12pm
11AM GMT
6AM EST
3AM PST

12:30 Roberto Cavalli
Website

1pm
12PM GMT
7AM EST
4AM PST

 

2pm
1PM GMT
8AM EST
5AM PST

14:00 Antonio Marras
Website

3pm
2PM GMT
9AM EST
6AM PST

15:00 Jil Sander
Website

4pm
3PM GMT
10AM EST
7AM PST

16:00 Cividini
Website, Cameramoda

5pm
4PM GMT
11AM EST
8AM PST

17:00 Gabriele Colangelo
Cameramoda

6pm
5PM GMT
12PM EST
9AM PST

7pm
6PM GMT
1PM EST
10AM PST

19:00 Emilio Pucci
CatwalkLive, Website

8pm
7PM GMT
2PM EST
11AM PST

20:00 Uma Wang
Cameramoda

9pm
8PM GMT
3PM EST
12PM PST

 
 

Calendar | Twitter | Full Website