CatwalkLive.TV
Calendar | Twitter |
Full Website

   
 
Milan Fashion Week, 23rd Feb

9am
8AM GMT
3AM EST
12AM PST

09:30 Grinko
Cameramoda

10am
9AM GMT
4AM EST
1AM PST

10:15 Marni
Website

11am
10PM GMT
5AM EST
2AM PST

11:00 Roccobarocco
Cameramoda

12pm
11AM GMT
6AM EST
3AM PST

1pm
12PM GMT
7AM EST
4AM PST

13:00 John Richmond
CatwalkLive, Website

2pm
1PM GMT
8AM EST
5AM PST

14:00 Dolce & Gabbana
Website

3pm
2PM GMT
9AM EST
6AM PST

15:00 Trussardi
Website

4pm
3PM GMT
10AM EST
7AM PST

16:00 Missoni
Website

5pm
4PM GMT
11AM EST
8AM PST

17:00 Marco De Vincenzo
Cameramoda

6pm
5PM GMT
12PM EST
9AM PST

18:00 Salvatore Ferragamo
Website

7pm
6PM GMT
1PM EST
10AM PST

8pm
7PM GMT
2PM EST
11AM PST

9pm
8PM GMT
3PM EST
12PM PST

 
 

Calendar | Twitter | Full Website